The goal of the FrisbeeOscarz is to have fun with the disc and connect with Frisbee players around the globe. After all the fantastic video-submissions, it is safe to say that we more than achieved this goal! A great variety of styles from 9 different countries, from young and old, beginners and pros…

Every video uploaded to Youtube, Facebook or Instagram after 17. July with one of the ten category-hashtags did participate.
The video that reached the most likes for a particular hashtag across all platforms by 11. October 2021 was elected the winner.

On top, the organizing committee has awarded one video with the Committee-Award, a special recognition from us!

Thanks to everyone for participating and huge congratulations to the winners!

The Winner Video with all amazing FrisbeeOSCARZ Winners:

All Winners Clip by Clip:

The Winners List

#MultiDisc — Kevin Cornwell (USA)

#OldschoolFrisbee — Tobias Künzel (GER)

#UrbanDisc — Frisbeenaija (NGA)

#NoHandsGame — Daniel Weinbuch (GER)

#FrisbeeFail — Katy Gimma (USA)

#DiscFlow — Patrick Chartrand (CAN)

#DiscTeamWork — Katy Gimma & Lisa Celia Berman (USA)

#HighDiff — Kuba Radwanski (POL)

#PrettyFlight — Alex Leist (GER)

#KickTheDisc — Wowa Wagner (GER)

#CommitteeAward — Mohamadreza Nikro (IRN)